Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Hera Tong Gutierrez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Hera Tong Gutierrez

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (69 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

ELISA NAVA

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hera Tong Gutiérrez always helps us get good deals for car insurance and rental and life insurance policy’s. I’m so thankful I found her."

Christopher C

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hera and her team provides an abundance of resources and ensures that you have everything you need. Hera is very personable and she's wants to know you so that she can provide all the options that best fits your needs. If you want to have an agent that listens to your needs, Hera is the one. She provides sound professional advice and suggestions that are tailored to your stage in life and your lifestyle."

Jonathan Bowie

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hera and her team are excellent. She has handled our insurance needs for the last 10 years. I trust her advice for Life, Home, & Auto. Thank you Hera"

Raquel Alvarez

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very efficient, fast and affordable. One of the best insurance agents in this area. Has always taken good care of me since I opened my policy with this team."

Lemon Lau

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joey is super great to work with and is fast with her response. I enjoy working with Hera’s team directly. Thanks you team Hera!"

Kun Deng

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much for great service from Hera and her team! I am so happy to have them to take care of my insurance. Especially the team member Joey, she is super nice, efficient, and knowledgeable!Strongly recommend!"

Howard Jin

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service is very good and they solve my issues quickly every time"

Jonathan Lakritz

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm and Hera G. and her staff handle all of our insurance needs. I strongly recommend using them; they always make dealing with claims easy, and answer my questions quickly."

yang yang

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Hera and her team member Joey are AWESOME!!! Her assistant Joey is very knowledgeable and always quick to respond. I’ll recommend them to all of my friends!"

Mariela Topete

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, Professional and efficient service. Made setting up insurance super easy and pleasant."

Alfred Hernandez

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"A very pleasant experience, everything was explained and I was extremely happy with the process, fast and informative. I am one happy customer. Two thumbs up from me!"

Andres Irias

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joey provided great service!"

Jerry Arvidsson

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Hera. Your State Farm office is always there for us when we need you."

Verna Gray

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had questions about my auto insurance policy and Hera was able to answer everything and help me get the best coverage. Thank you again!"

Jackie Taylor

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Hera. We have been with State Farm for over 15 years and we really appreciate the professional relationship."

Delores Collins

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hera is very knowledgeable and she really helped us with our home insurance. We would recommend this insurance agency!"

Kenneth Wu

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied with Hera’s service. She’s very responsive and a good listener. Highly recommended to everyone."

Amanda Irias

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"All staff is very friendly and knowledgeable"

Eason Kol

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hera and her team are above professional. Walked me through the coverage I have and explained all my questions with patience. The best!"

Li Steven

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hera and her team are professional, friendly and more than happy to help me figure out the best plan for me. I have never had this kind of service at any other insurance company. For sure I will refer more friends and family to them!"

Charles Lee

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hera and her team are fantastic. Hera takes the time to understand our needs and makes practical recommendations that make sense for us. She is knowledgeable about the suite of products from State Farm and is super responsive. She was able to provide us with insurance that had at least similar or better levels of coverage than our prior insurance, and at a better rate. We highly recommend Hera."

Milind Gawande

October 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Hera and her agency for the last few years and have had a very positive experience. They are always prompt in answering all questions and make sure you have the right coverage according to your needs. Highly recommend them for any insurance needs."

lenore wu

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are super nice and patient. It is the first time I brought the insurance from State Farm. they explained the policy very detail to me and helped me a lot. when my windshield broken and I tried to claim the insurance, they processed very quick. I really have a good experience with them and I am going stay with them."

Larry Leung

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hera has been my family and I's insurance agent for decades. She and her team always go the extra mile to help with my needs day and night and on weekends. They are always available to help, are very transparent, and explain why there was a premium change or any clarification. In addition, Hera and her team speak multiple languages, so that is a big plus. Suppose you need an insurance agent that gives you the customer service you deserved on different products such as auto insurance, homeowner insurance, Personal Liability Umbrella Policy, Investment, and banking product. In that case, you cannot go wrong with Hera. Hera is professional and very knowledgeable."

Gee Morgan

August 15, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very nice and attentive to your insurance and financial goals and needs."