Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Hera Tong Gutierrez

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Hera Tong Gutierrez

5 out of 5 (62 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Howard Jin

Howard Jin

July 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service is very good and they solve my issues quickly every time"
Profile photo of Jonathan Lakritz

Jonathan Lakritz

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm and Hera G. and her staff handle all of our insurance needs. I strongly recommend using them; they always make dealing with claims easy, and answer my questions quickly."
Profile photo of yang yang

yang yang

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Hera and her team member Joey are AWESOME!!! Her assistant Joey is very knowledgeable and always quick to respond. I’ll recommend them to all of my friends!"
Profile photo of Mariela Topete

Mariela Topete

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, Professional and efficient service. Made setting up insurance super easy and pleasant."
Profile photo of Alfred Hernandez

Alfred Hernandez

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"A very pleasant experience, everything was explained and I was extremely happy with the process, fast and informative. I am one happy customer. Two thumbs up from me!"
Profile photo of Andres Irias

Andres Irias

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joey provided great service!"
Profile photo of Anthony Bryant

Anthony Bryant

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Hera. Your State Farm office is always there for us when we need you."
Profile photo of Verna Gray

Verna Gray

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had questions about my auto insurance policy and Hera was able to answer everything and help me get the best coverage. Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Jackie Taylor

Jackie Taylor

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Hera. We have been with State Farm for over 15 years and we really appreciate the professional relationship."
Profile photo of Delores Collins

Delores Collins

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hera is very knowledgeable and she really helped us with our home insurance. We would recommend this insurance agency!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Wu

Kenneth Wu

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied with Hera’s service. She’s very responsive and a good listener. Highly recommended to everyone."
Profile photo of Amanda Irias

Amanda Irias

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"All staff is very friendly and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Eason Kol

Eason Kol

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hera and her team are above professional. Walked me through the coverage I have and explained all my questions with patience. The best!"
Profile photo of Li Steven

Li Steven

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hera and her team are professional, friendly and more than happy to help me figure out the best plan for me. I have never had this kind of service at any other insurance company. For sure I will refer more friends and family to them!"
Profile photo of Charles Lee

Charles Lee

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Milind Gawande

Milind Gawande

October 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Hera and her agency for the last few years and have had a very positive experience. They are always prompt in answering all questions and make sure you have the right coverage according to your needs. Highly recommend them for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of lenore wu

lenore wu

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gee Morgan

Gee Morgan

August 15, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very nice and attentive to your insurance and financial goals and needs."
Profile photo of Marcia Clemmons

Marcia Clemmons

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and professional.Was able to take care of all my needs with kindness and generosity."
Profile photo of Natalie Chan

Natalie Chan

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dan Paolo Biag

Dan Paolo Biag

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best!"
Profile photo of Ramiro 1957

Ramiro 1957

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Karen Cai

Karen Cai

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hera and her team are professional and super responsive to all our questions and needs. She is very thorough and is committed to matching you with the right insurance products. Thanks Hera!"
Profile photo of Angelo Tollis

Angelo Tollis

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hera is great and very easy to work with. She remembers who you are and creates a great bond with her clients in a tremendous way! Been with state farm for over 6 years now and glad to have Hera as my agent, keep it up!"